Recent Activity

Lately I have been very busy preparing a documentation to be submitted to a friend. Actually I have been preparing this document since July 2007. I have devoted many hours to create this document and also many things happen during those time, but finally I can sleep well now, it’s finished. So you may notice that I seldom update my blog. Pardon me for that.

 

After this document done, I can focus my effort to the other document. It has been in preparation since 2005. :D

 

You may wonder what kind of document I am preparing, I can only say it’s related with information security. And I will inform you when the time has come. :p

 

BTW, it’s been a great journey for me to develop those documents. And they’re also exciting.

Leave a Reply

