The Past, The Present, and The Future

As I can remember from several Buddhism texts that I’ve read, the past had already behind us, and the future still in question mark, then we should live in the present.

So from now on, I will not be bothered by my past life, I don’t need to worry about my future life, I will just enjoy my present life. I will appreciate every moment in my present life, no matter whether it is a worst moment or a best moment.

If there is no “worst”, then there is no “best”.

Sounds confusing ? :D

One thought on “The Past, The Present, and The Future

  1. hi ted ! you said ‘Sounds confusing ?’ :) nggak kok :)

    do not worry about your future !
    Life is life, even though it’s tough :)
    You gotta live with it, even though it’s rough..

    It’s a gift! given to us from up above.
    So don’t use it for hatred, but use it for LOVE :)
    You never know when your life will come to an end..
    So live your life happily, get a family, and a best friend :)

    hey..get a family ? :D wakakakaka…
    do not forget d invitation ya :P cari yg “CLICK” ;)

    btw, text di atas itu nyontek :) :D

    Gbu ted :)

Leave a Reply

